Town Hall Re-Location Committee

Town Hall Re-Location Committee

John Gannon, Chair

Sarah Fisher, Vice Chair

Therese Lounsbury, Clerk

Christine Richter

Bonnie Lorimer

Alice Greenspan

Leonard Chapman

Sheila Osler

Jessica Roberts

Town Hall Re-Location Resolution-Amended


The Town Hall Re-Location Committee will meet on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month in the Wilmington Town Hall meeting room.

2024 Minutes:

7-16-24 Minutes

6-4-24 Minutes

5-21-24 Minutes

5-7-2024 Minutes

4-16-24 Minutes

4-2-2024 Minutes

3-19-2024 Minutes


2023 Minutes:

12-5-23 Minutes

11-21-23 Minutes

11-7-2023 Minutes

10-3-2023 Minutes

9-19-2023 Minutes

8-15-23 Minutes