2023 Wilmington Selectboard
Tom Fitzgerald, Chair
John Gannon, Vice Chair
Vincent Rice, Clerk
Sarah Fisher
Tony Tribuno

Please send Selectboard mail to:
Wilmington Selectboard
PO Box 217
Wilmington, VT 05363

Phone:  Administration Office (802) 464-8591
FAX:  (802) 464-8477

The regular meetings of the Wilmington Selectboard/Sewer Commission will be held at the Town Hall the first and third Tuesday of each month at 6 pm. Any special meetings will be legally posted at least 24 hours in advance.

Link to Selectboard Page with Minutes