Municipal Directory and Hours

Town of Wilmington

2 East Main Street
Post Office Box 217
Wilmington, Vermont 05363

Town Manager’s Office:
Phone: 802-464-8591 ext 123
Fax: 802-464-8477

Hours: Monday – Friday: 8 am to 4:30 pm

Scott Tucker, Town Manager: stucker@wilmingtonvt.us
Jessica DeFrancesco, Administrative Assistant: jdefrancesco@wilmingtonvt.us

 

Town Clerk’s Office:
Phone: 802-464-5836 ext 115

Hours: Monday – Friday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Therese Lounsbury, Town Clerk: tlounsbury@wilmingtonvt.us
Eithne Eldred, Assistant Town Clerk: eeldred@wilmingtonvt.us

Selectboard:
Please call the Town Manager’s office or email:
jdefrancesco@wilmingtonvt.us

 

Treasurer/Finance Office
Phone: 802-464-8591 ext 112
Fax: 802-464-8477
Hours: Monday – Friday: 8 am – 4:30 pm

Christine Richter, Finance Officer/Treasurer and Tax Collector: crichter@wilmingtonvt.us

 

Zoning Office
Phone: 802-464-8591 ext 124
Fax: 802-464-8477
Hours:
Monday 9 am to 4 pm
Tues- Friday: 8 am to 4:30 pm

Please feel free to call and schedule an appointment.

Jessica Roberts, Zoning Administrator: jroberts@wilmingtonvt.us

 

Lister’s Office
Phone: 802-464-8591 ext 113
Fax: 802-464-8477
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 am to 3:30 pm
Debby Kingsley, Lister’s Assistant: dkingsley@wilmingtonvt.us

 

Highway Department
Phone: 802-464-5515
Fax: 802- 464-8477

Winter Hours: (November – April)
Monday.- Thursday:  6:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday:  6:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday. – Sun: Closed

Summer Hours: (May – October)
Monday – Thursday:  6:00 am to 4:30 pm
Friday. – Sunday: Closed

Marshall Dix, Road Supervisor  mdix@wilmingtonvt.us

 

Recycling Facility
At Transfer Station (when TS is open)

 

Police Department
40 Beaver St
PO Box 76
Wilmington, VT 05363
802-464-8593

 

Fire Department
40 Beaver St
PO Box 217
Wilmington, VT 05363
802-464-8022

Pettee Memorial Library
Phone: 802-464-8557
Allison Maynard, Librarian: petteelibrary@yahoo.com
Library Hours:
Sunday         12 pm – 2 pm
Monday        10 am – 4 pm
Tuesday       12 pm – 6 pm
Wednesday: 12 pm – 6 pm
Thursday:     12 pm – 6 pm
Friday:          12 pm – 4 pm
Saturday:      12 pm – 4 pm

 

Schools
Twin Valley Middle/High School

802-368-2880

Twin Valley Elementary School
802-464-5177

WSSU Superintendent’s Office
802-464-1300

 

 

 

Show