Welcome

Town of Wilmington

2 East Main Street
Post Office Box 217
Wilmington, Vermont 05363

Town Manager’s Office:
Phone: 802-464-8591
Fax: 802-464-8477

Hours: Monday – Friday: 8 am to 4:30 pm

Scott Tucker, Town Manager: stucker@wilmingtonvt.us
Jessica DeFrancesco, Administrative Assistant: jdefrancesco@wilmingtonvt.us

Town Clerk’s Office:
Phone: 802-464-5836

Hours: Monday – Friday: 9:00 am to 12:00 and 1:00 to 5:00 pm

Therese Lounsbury, Town Clerk: tlounsbury@wilmingtonvt.us
Patricia Johnson, Assistant Town Clerk: pjohnson@wilmingtonvt.us

Selectboard:
Please call the Town Manager’s office or email:
jdefrancesco@wilmingtonvt.us

Treasurer/Finance Office
Phone: 802-464-8591
Fax: 802-464-8477
Hours: Monday – Friday: 8 am – 4:30 pm

Christine Richter, Finance Officer/Treasurer and Tax Collector: crichter@wilmingtonvt.us

Zoning Office
Phone: 802-464-8591
Fax: 802-464-8477
Hours: Monday – Friday: 8 am to 4:30 pm

Please feel free to call and schedule an appointment.

Mike Tuller, Zoning Administrator: mtuller@wilmingtonvt.us

Lister’s Office
Phone: 802-464-8591
Fax: 802-464-8477
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 am to 3:30 pm
Debby Kingsley, Lister’s Assistant: dkingsley@wilmingtonvt.us

Highway Department
Phone: 802-464-5515
Fax: 802- 464-8477

Sheldon Brassor, Road Supervisor  sbrassor@wilmingtonvt.us

Town Nurse
Phone: 802-681-8740 (cell phone – not accessible in all parts of town.  Check with the town office 802-464-8591 if you are unable to reach her)
Jennifer Fitzgerald, RN, Town Nurse
Email: jafnurse@yahoo.com

Pettee Memorial Library
Phone: 802-464-8557
Allison Maynard, Librarian: petteelibrary@yahoo.com

Wilmington Water District
Chris Lavoy, Commissioner & Operator: 802-258-7445
Christine Richter, Billing: 802-464-8591

wilvtwaterdistrict@gmail.com
PO Box 1927
Wilmington, VT 05363

Show