Town of Wilmington

2 East Main Street
Post Office Box 217
Wilmington, Vermont 05363

Town Manager’s Office:
Phone: 802-464-8591
Fax: 802-464-8477

Hours: Monday – Friday: 8 am to 4:30 pm

Gretchen Havreluk, Interim Town Manager: ghavreluk@wilmingtonvt.us
Jessica DeFrancesco, Administrative Assistant: jdefrancesco@wilmingtonvt.us

 

Town Clerk’s Office:
Phone: 802-464-5836

Hours: Monday – Friday: 8:30 am to noon and 1 to 4 pm

Susan Haughwout, Town Clerk: shaughwout@wilmingtonvt.us
Patricia Johnson, Assistant Town Clerk: pjohnson@wilmingtonvt.us

 

Selectboard:
Please call the Town Manager’s office or email:
jdefrancesco@wilmingtonvt.us

Treasurer/Finance Office
Phone: 802-464-8591
Fax: 802-464-8477
Hours: Monday – Friday: 8 am – 4:30 pm

Christine Richter, Finance Officer/Treasurer and Tax Collector: crichter@wilmingtonvt.us

Zoning Office
Phone: 802-464-8591
Fax: 802-464-8477
Hours: Monday – Friday: 8 am to 4:30 pm

Craig Ohlson, Zoning Administrator: cohlson@wilmingtonvt.us

Lister’s Office
Phone: 802-464-8591
Fax: 802-464-8477
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 am to 3:30 pm
Debby Kingsley, Lister’s Assistant: dkingsley@wilmingtonvt.us

Highway Department
Phone: 802-464-5515
Fax: 802- 464-8477

Winter Hours: (November – April)
Monday.- Thursday:  6:00 am to 3:00 pm
Friday:  6:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday. – Sun: Closed

Summer Hours: (May – October)
Monday – Thursday:  6:00 am to 4:30 pm
Friday. – Sunday: Closed

Bill Hunt, Road Supervisor  bhunt@wilmingtonvt.us

Recycling Facility
At Transfer Station (when TS is open)
At Beaver Street 24 Hours

Town Nurse
Phone: 802-681-8740 (cell phone – not accessible in all parts of town.  Check with the town office 802-464-8591 if you are unable to reach her)
Jennifer Fitzgerald, RN, Town Nurse
Email: jafnurse@yahoo.com

Pettee Memorial Library
Phone: 802-464-8557
Allison Maynard, Librarian: petteelibrary@yahoo.com
Library Hours:
Sunday         12 pm – 2 pm
Monday        10 am – 4 pm
Tuesday       12 pm – 6 pm
Wednesday: 12 pm – 6 pm
Thursday:     12 pm – 6 pm
Friday:          12 pm – 4 pm
Saturday:      12 pm – 4 pm

Schools
Twin Valley Middle/High School

802-368-2880

Twin Valley Elementary School
802-464-5177

WSSU Superintendent’s Office
802-464-1300

Wilmington Water District
(Separate from the Town)
Chris Lavoy, Commissioner: 802-464-3746
802-258-7445

Rachel Rubin: wilvtwaterdistrict@gmail.com
PO Box 1927
Wilmington, VT 05363